Port Zimbali Estate

Port Zimbali Estate Articles

Estate Manager

We welcome André Mostert, newly appointed Estate Manager at PZE. You can contact him via e-mail (admin@pze.co.za) or you can reach him on the landline (032 538 1025)

The Board of Directors - Port Zimbali Estate Home Owners Association (NPC) - 2020/21

Cornel Cloete - Andries Dicks - Avita Harrisunker - Callie Hinrichsen (Vice-Chairman) - Dale Hinrichsen - Allan Jevon (Chairman) - Owen Jevon - Roger McKee - Marcel Meyer - Preeyan Padayachee - Louis Pienaar - Mondli Zuma

These appointments will remain in effect to the next AGM to held during the second half of 2021.